Sélectionner une page

Comité d’Organisation

Laurence Guenat

Présidente du CO

presidente@siviriez2022.ch

Blaise Grand

Vice-président

info@siviriez2022.ch

Eliane Clerc

Secrétariat principal

secretariat@siviriez2022.ch

Pascal Guenat

Finances

finances@siviriez2022.ch

Aurélie Baudois & Gilles Dutoit

Personnel

benevoles@siviriez2022.ch

Stéphane Bosson & Daniel Bosson

Economat / intendance

economat@siviriez2022.ch

Vincent Dutoit

Bars

bars@siviriez2022.ch

Camille Carrel & Fabrice Clerc

Festivités / animations

festivites@siviriez2022.ch

Michel Maillard & Blaise Grand

Sponsoring / publicité

sponsoring@siviriez2022.ch

Blaise Deillon

Ventes

ventes@siviriez2022.ch

Olivier Clerc & Florian Bosson

Constructions

constructions@siviriez2022.ch

Christine Guillaume

Décoration

decoration@siviriez2022.ch

Jacques Giroud

Sécurité / parc / santé

securite@siviriez2022.ch

Roger Clerc

Loto

loto@siviriez2022.ch

Christian Bosson

Cortège

cortege@siviriez2022.ch